Chris Barge, President
Regional Sales Manager CHS
130 Flagstone
Belgrade, MT 59714
406-380-0505 (c)
Chris.barge@chsinc.com
At Large, Term Expires 2017

Rod Brooks
AgriBasics
PO Box 6949
Great Falls, MT 59406
406-761-4024/800-926-1078 (o)
406-761-8716 (f) 406-899-3039 (c)
rodneyb@agribasics.net
At Large, Term Expires 2019

Dr. Charles Boyer
Vice President of Agriculture, MSU
Dean and Director,
College of Agriculture and Experiment Stations
PO Box 172870,
Montana State University
Bozeman, MT 59717-2870
406-994-3681 (o) 406-994-3933 (f)
agdean@montana.edu
Ex-Officio


Arleen Rice, Vice President
Hi-Line Chemical
1891 38th Ave NE
Havre, MT 59501
406-265-2294 (o), 406-265-0918 (c)
406-265-1619 (h)
Arleen@mtintouch.net
Plant Protection, Term Expires 2018

Burl Brawley
Wilbur-Ellis Company
1966 6th St. NE
Box 1627
Great Falls, MT 59403
406-727-4500(o)
406-750-2254(c)
bbrawley@wilburellis.com
Plant Protection, Term Expires 2019

Dr. Clain Jones
PO Box 173120
Montana State University
Bozeman, MT 59717-3120
406-994-6076 (o) 406-994-3933 (f)
clainj@montana.edu
Ex-Officio


Matt Smith, Secretary
Bayer Crop Science
1090 Kootenai Ave.
Billings, MT 59105
406-794-5621 (c)
matt.smith@bayer.com
At Large, Term Expires 2018

Brad Weaver
CF Industries
PO Box 248
Big Sandy, MT 59520
(406) 868-2922 (c)
bweaver@cfindustries.com
At Large, Term Expires 2017

Krista Lee Evans
MABA
PO Box 7325
Helena, MT 59604
406-227-3523 (o) 406-227-3745 (f)
406-439-2215 (c)
mabamgea@Gmail.com
Executive Director


Joel Farkell, Treasurer
CENTROL Crop Consulting
PO Box 284
Brady, MT 59416
406-753-2220 (o)
406-581-6243 (c)
jfarkell@hotmail.com
At Large, Term Expires 2017

Jake Yates
Agrium Wholesale
1614 Cinch Rd
Billings, MT 59105
(406) 696-7942 (c),(406) 534-6445 (o)
(406) 534-6446 (f)
jake.yates@agrium.com
Plant Food, Term Expires 2018

Bob Hollern
FEI Inc.
3531 Amaranth Court
Bozeman, MT 59718
(406) 360-0105 (c)
agribobert@bresnan.net
At Large, Term Expires 2018


Dan Brattain
Kernaghans Inc.
PO Box 1711
Great Falls, MT 59401
406-781-0530(o)
dan.brattain@gmail.com
Plant Food, Term Expires 2019

Luke Dighans
Pro Co-op Ag Center
PO Box 847
Scobey, MT 59263
406-487-2742 (o)
406-783-8549 (c)
luke_dighans86@nemont.net
At Large, Term Expires 2019